You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WD Ultrastar DC HC530 - A enterprise HDD 14TB with low power and reliable MTBF rate

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Pros:

  • Idea, Innovation
    WOW this one of the latest products is perfect. In fact, I used to have only 80 GB hard drive and it already feels big, and now its size thousands of times. WOW Amazing.

  • Design, UI, Spec
    Its compact design, Low Power, is the best.

  • Features, Advantages, Benefits
    You can get a reliable hard drive with an incredible size.
    Low Power. Power consumption is relatively low.
    High speed access.

  • Price
    I can not know the price yet.

Cons:

  • Nothing. but most likely the price is very expensive, right?

My Opinion:
This is the hard drive I dreamed of. The size of 14 TB is sufficient for my entire life.


Note: This is just "My Personal Opinion & Assessment", not intended to "Judge" the reviews you have made.




Click Here! To Visit My Hunting Camp