Sort:  

Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!
However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the following posting guidelines.


5. Plagiarism and Copyrights

Write a short description and hunter’s comment with your own words. Do not copy and paste from the product’s website or other sites. You can however quote some content from a site, but you must use quotation marks and cite the source properly.


Please read our Posting Guideline here for our policy on plagiarism.

猫女郎 - 这个Lookout仪器,对盲人而言,真的是一个神器啊!就冲这个点,我非赞不可!

謝謝你呀!真是個善良的人。請問你有steemhunt的帳號嗎?在steemhunt投票可以額外得到Steemhunt的代幣喔!

谢谢猫女郎的赞美 (开始脸红……)嗯,我看到@joythewanderer的每日快报,她那边有介绍关于Steemhunt。我看了就马上去注册了,现在开始resteem、upvote和comment我喜欢的产品 :)

哈哈哈!你消息很靈通喔

必须要的 :)

这个盲人仪器的推出,对盲人是一个莫大的佳音!

對啊!所以我一看到就趕快來介紹這個軟體了。

眼明手快 - 身手利落犹如猫咪 - 封你为猫女的确是正确的 XD