Eventscase - Easily customize your app with your own design

in #steemhunt4 years ago (edited)

Eventscase

Easily customize your app with your own design


Screenshots

105599-eventscase-1530542430-9868286.png


Hunter's comment

I guess every person around the world wants to make his or her app look nice,

Check out event planning/eventscase is a product that designs an app to look nice as the way you want it to look. It's also easy to do in order for everyone to understand how to operate on the product.


Link

https://eventscase.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi hunter,

Thanks for your contribution. I’ve reviewed it but before I can approve it I must request you update the product name to be exactly what it is.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

I have changed it

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: