iFootpath - The UK's Ultimate Mobile Walking Guide App

in #steemhunt6 years ago

iFootpath

The UK's Ultimate Mobile Walking Guide App


Screenshots

ifootpath.JPG

ifootpath2.JPG


Hunter's comment

I have been looking for a decent walking app for my iPhone for a while and came across this. My requirements were that it:

  1. Had lots of walks that were not far from where I live
  2. It had SatNav, so I wouldn't get lost
  3. It had great overhead views and detailed information
  4. It contained points of interest

I think I have found my app and its not a free one, but is just £1.99. It is also available for the Android despite an Apple sounding name.

New walks can be added to it, making it even more valuable to me. There is a video showing you how to add your walks to the database.

iFootpath brings together the best of both worlds, old and new. Our walking guides include all the best features of traditional guide books with turn-by-turn directions, lovely photography and rich information about the history and the environment. They also provide all the benefits of modern technology. Download the walks to the iFootpath iPhone or Android App and you can follow your real-time progress around the live satellite route map, add your own comments and ratings and even create your own walking routes to share.

Source


Link

https://www.ifootpath.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @chops.support



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @chops.support,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Pros:
excellet design
I like the idea
already seen from many medias
eye catching technology
supported by multiple devices
Cons:
None that I can see

Pros:
devoted product team
This is great hunt
it has clear instruction
lots of features
innovative design
Cons:
Nothing so far I can see,Good hunt

Pros:
Another great hunt
neat product
it's easily managable
cheerful design
supported by quality team
Cons:
Nothing so far I can see,Good hunt

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 132nd place on 18 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: