CUBOMANIA - Interactive educational IoT toys with the blockchain

in #steemhunt6 years ago

CUBOMANIA

Interactive educational IoT toys with the blockchain


Screenshots

C522A546-964F-40A6-902D-C6859DE3D45F.png


Hunter's comment

Cubomania is an online platform of early childhood education with the integration into the physical environment . The synthesis of these two interesting and absolutely unexplored markets in terms of using the blockchain technology creates a unique opportunity for the first investors in this segment .

Cubomania based on the blocchain and it was design as a educational platform for children to be creative and learn social skills through interaction with a virtual character in a virtual place with a real world toy.

The you can be setup with a set of behavior characteristics and abilities to work on the child's conduct through gaming.

It conaist on a cube form you with a set of screen that let you see the character in different angles so you can Interact with him.in deferent ways. More like a modern tamagoshi

Game characters will help a child study social interaction in the society, understand human social nature, human interaction with the world around them.
Cubomania.io


Link

http://cubomania.io


Contributors

Hunter: @coinmarketdrops



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @coinmarketdrops,

Thanks for yet another hunt but too much of your content is copied and pasted. Considering that this isn’t the first time and often your hunts look like copied or slightly changed, just enough to escape plagiarism checkers, I am issuing a warning. Failure to improve will result in your account being forwarded for blacklisting.

Your hunt is de-listed from Steemhunt for plagiarism.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I did copied and pasted on the first article because I didn't know better at the beginning. I made the first few post Inna couple of days then someone told me that the content has to be original. I wanna get better. But I did write this down. Can you please tell me what I copied? So I can change it?

No, I will not revisit this hunt.

Isn't the spirit of moderation to help better the community? I did fix the post I think it would be correct if noobs can get the cortessy of second chances. I have done a better job since.

Plagiarism is a serious issue which does not require constant second chances.

This is not the first time I review a hunt of yours and think it doesn’t feel right. But this one, again, was flagged for plagiarism by a plagiarism checking tool and I even provided you the link to the source.

I always try to help and even offered you a second chance first time. But “let’s see if it passes this time” is not supposed to receive a second chance if again it is plagiarism.

I apologize, I will not review this hunt again. Avoid making the same mistakes again and there will not be any further issues. You copied and pasted content, that doesn’t require much tolerance.

Addendum: I just checked the moderation log channel in discord and you’ve had 7 (seven!) hunts delisted for plagiarism.

No further chance is required, no.

@coinmarketdrops, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!