You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Blasterz - Blast monsters, earn prizes

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I haven't experienced any crypto games that are good except for steem monsters. Every game Iv'e played so far is horrible. Hopefully this one is good, I'll give it a try! Thanks for the hunt @kriptonik

Sort:  

Lately, there are so much games in cryptoverse, and of course, some of them are just a piece of sh*t :( Dunno why, maybe the devs dont have enough creativity, or they just want some "free" money for the fast work, but we agree, most of the cryptogames are not so fun and good. At least, this one seems fun :)

Which ones are the best?

I like the steemmonsters and the prospectors (at least, the idea). Unfortunately i dont have so much time for playing :(

I would like to make my kids play for me an unknowingly make me money 🤫