9gag - Funny gifs, pics, fresh memes & viral videos application

in #steemhunt4 years ago

9gag

Funny gifs, pics, fresh memes & viral videos application


Screenshots

gag1.jpg


Hunter's comment

Hello Hunters,
All of us like funny apps, and I guess most of you know Gags.
9Gag is a video website (and it was hunted before), now I want to represent you 9gag Application.
You can find the best and the funniest Gifs and Lol Pics on 9gag application.
It is available for both ios and Android.
Apple Store Link
Google Play Store Link


Link

https://about.9gag.com/app



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Ahmm if he was hunted before ... maybe he shouldn't be present here ... Duplicates were not allowed before (but it is subjective; of course. I currently have no idea!). And yes, he's right it's a fun site.😄

Hello dear @pialejoana . First of all thanks for your valuable comment. 9gag website was hunted and this is an application. (I already wrote it honestly :) ) I wasn't sure if it is duplicated but I wanted to try my luck. If it was delisted, at least some community members would see this funny app. Best wishes.

Hey hey morning. And well before the website and the application represented the same. There is no difference, the same product. But ... I repeat: I don't know how Duplicates get along now. Good luck boy!