Pogocat - Maintain balance with your cat on a stick

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Pogocat

Maintain balance with your cat on a stick


Screenshots

584F217B-B540-4B2E-A342-892D7B05E981.jpeg


Hunter's comment

Today I bring to you all an action game that is very easy to play, pogocat. We have lots of cat lovers who will definitely like this game. The gameplay is simple all you have to do is maintain balance on a stick with the cat. We want to see how long you can actually stay on a stick with the cat.

GAME FEATURES

  • Great game graphics

  • Easy Gameplay

  • Lots of interesting stages

  • Awesome soundtrack

  • Different outfits for your cat

OTHER DETAILS

  • Version 1.0.1

  • Download size 53.7 MB

  • Genre; Action

  • Available for ios only

  • Offered by; 2PT PTY LTD


Link

https://pogocat.2pt.com.au/#/


Contributors

Hunter: @dayjee



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This game looks really cool and I believe it will be fun to try out. Downloading immediately

Haha nice game @dayjee! I used to love pogo sticks as a kid. It's funny to see a cat on a pogo-stick

This game sounds so hilarious and cool..
I think am gonna show it ti my sister, she would definitely love it.

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

Lols .. This is another fun game here .. I got addicted to game like this ... Cool hunt buddy

Watched gameplay video of this game and I am just loving it. But this game is available only for ios and I am an android user. No problem I will purchase an iPhone soon.

Nice game that takes up little space and wants to dexterity. an ideal option to relieve boredom in free time. thanks for sharing

I like games like Pogocat, they are funway to spend time. I will give a try to Pogocat. Thanks for sharing.

I think I really like the fact that this game have great soundtrack. Because the soundtrack goes a long way in making a game even more interesting. Besides, I like action games.
Thanks

Somewhat generic/cartoonish looking but me thinks the kiddies will love it!

Love the challenge!
I got this game thinking it would be too frustrating then give up after five minutes, but to my surprise this kept me playing for the day and will keep me playing. The game can be played two ways. By either only progressing by doing flips to make the game harder and more interesting or you can jump normally to most likely get the furthest. Maybe I played too much, but eventually the game started to slow down and the controls became sluggish and delayed, while the frames dropped as soon as I started to jump. Another thing is that when you just barely pull yourself from the brink of destroying your cat’s face in the ground the cat starts to jump prematurely before you are stable and straight again, swinging the bottom of the pogo from under you or just falling the other way and failing on the other side. I can’t wait to see where this goes and hope more people play this and maybe with that more implementations like friends will be added. This could include 1v1s and survival based game modes. Along with friend stats to compare and push each other to prove who’s better. Thanks for an amazing game and will continue to play.

The main game is to balance the cat on the barge, and here you will see a funny, interesting, and there will be lots of clothes for your cat.

ha ha another fun game for everyone, especially' for me because I'm a child😝 great hunt but the problem is that it is only available for ios. So we want another hunt from you for Android users. Thank you!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: