OmniSonic - The first true wireless ultrasonic cleaner

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

a3b7810aomi2d.jpg

OmniSonic

The first true wireless ultrasonic cleaner


Screenshots

Screen Recording 2019-04-30 at 01.42 PM.mp4


Hunter's comment

SUPER ideal for small apartment dwellers, van lifers and road warriors. I absolutely love the idea of taking one of these on the road with me and knowing i only need a bucket of water to have fresh clean clothes!

"Using 15x less water and 40x less energy than a standard washer, you won’t have to deal with the guilt of running the washer to make sure you have your favorite shirt for a night out. All you need is enough water to submerge what you want to wash."-source


Link

https://tomsfinds.com/omisonic/a100-001-i2/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com


Originally posted on HeyDayle | The Blog. Steem blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

Most clothes are washed by washing machines, which require a lot of electricity and water. This product is a device that can wash small amounts of cloth using ultrasonic waves. I wonder how clean it will be when I do the laundry using this device. Thank you for hunting a good ultrasonic cleaner.

I cant believe it would get smells out, but if it kills bacteria, that's the source of smells... I WISH they'd sign up on reviewhunt so we could all test it out for HUNT tokens ;)


Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates

I just love this the way they have described omisonic. Portable ultrasonic washer. so small n sleek you can carry along with you anytime anywhere. OmiSonic is wireless and can easily be controlled by your phone. A most amazing aspect about this is you can clean anything without taking any tension and you will get neat n clean germ free thing.

I love seeing that it can sterilize your food before you eat it too- with no chemicals!

Two things really captured my mind here, it is chargeable and I am seeing that a single charge can last up to 4 washes. Secondly, it uses less water and requires less energy. This is indeed a great hunt @dayloo

Not necessary for a small dwellers alone

Ahhmazing! Congrats you again come up with a very nice unique thing in today's ranking. I am in favor of not wasting much water while washing anything whether clothes or dishes.

I like Home gadgets which you gives you a little comfort zone and this one is just one which can be used in little apartments. Nice Hunting!

Thanks dear! Seems everyone is downsizing, so it's about time our appliances downsize too!

This second time I see the similar products like this in sh, it's quite interesting. If everyone have one in their home it'll save anything. Save your energy, money, water, also your monthly bill. Portable...also the great point for this product. Amazing hunt mod

This is really amazing. A wireless ultrasonic cleaner? Well, it can only make life more meaningful for campers, van lifers and others. I would never forget my experience about 10yrs ago while I was doing my youth service in my home country, I had to wear one shirt for three straight days completely dirty. If this product OmniSonic has been then and available in Nigeria may be I would have gone to the with it and have a clean shirt washed with it. Thanks @dayleeo for this product

I didnt even know soundwaves could kill germs! I hear you, there are plenty of times I wish i had one of these when I didnt have access to a washer <3

Never heard before of a wireless ultrasonic cleaner but seeing the movie from the product presentation it just does amazing things washing the dirty clothes with this hi tech technology. For sure something to have!

I love the fact that it is portable, can be controlled with smartphone and not washing it kill gems, you can take it anywhere and do your washing anywhere. Very cool hunt

I will always upvote hunts that so awesome like this.

Portable - Less Water - Less Energy

What we need more?


The best thing is, its an IoT. It means, we can control it through smart device like smartphone.

The better and the best side is :

This can be used to clean baby bottle too.

Now, i am waiting for the price. Hope my hunt token still can reach that. :joy:

baby bottles! best not to use chemicals on those for SURE :D

Let me know if you grab it Calpy, I think the kickstarter begins early next week!

I saw something similar to this product not long ago but it had a device attached to a bucket this seems to be even better..well unless you don't already have something to contain a body of water to wash in the first place. I have to say this is incredibly useful for emergencies or for those travelling to easily and quickly have some fresh clean clothes.

every hotel bathroom should come with one of these, its perfect for travel although im sure folks would just take it haha :D

I totally need this. My wife is always asking me to clean her jewelry for her and I can't stand the feel and the smell of the chemicals that I have to use to do it. Being able to use something like this would be a welcome relief for me. I like the idea that you can use it on such a small scale. I think we are only beginning to see the possibilities of what sonic devices can do.

i know just what you mean! jewelry is so slimy and it never seems to come off your hands, they have this weird slip for ages :D

That's great @dayleeo

This is a super product for a super home, very good, excellent to take care of our health and that of the children at home, everything clean will always be better.
Also I think it would save a lot of work in cleaning and make life simpler

LOL this really made me laugh- thanks for that D! <3

Amazing I must say! This cleans anything with great ease. There is always a better and faster way to do things with less time and less energy and water consumption, Omnisonic truly proves that to us with this Small but yet mighty tech

washing a clothes and stuff is not an easy task it will help to adopt the modern technology and i would like to congrats the developers of this amazing product

OmniSonic is nice product to clean any thing by using very less water and time as well. It is beneficial for every home. This can be easily controlled by mobile and is portable also.

cool hunt

Excellent Hunt! The main advantage of this product is to save a lot of water from wasting everyday. This is a great solution for every household to clean clothes with only one bucket of water

And soap! I'm not entirely clear on that part but it seems to work with just vibrations alone- really cool that we can stop putting chemicals down the drain and into the water supply <3

No doubt the idea is perfectly cool in which we can save our time and money and get the results much more better. Very intelligently usage of technology.

agreed! who knew sound waves could remove stains and kill bacteria!

I have seen something similar product before but this one looks much more better. This is really cool. I may not afford it but would live to have something like this.
This cleaner is able to clean almost every strain, no need to hand rub or other washing power. What a great innovation for home use!

would love the company to hire us hunters to test it out for them with reviewhunt! :D

That will be amazing.. okay maybe someday!😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

WoW amazing product and i think it,s great for travelers, due to some reason when we stay out of house it,s difficult to wash clothes & other things therefore it,s nice to see a portable ultrasonic cleaner that allow us to wash clothes & many other things anywhere anytime. Excellent Search

i LOVE the idea of being able to wash my clothes in the bathroom sink of the hotel I'm staying at when Im traveling- perfect for nomads :D

wow nice, this really very useful and helpful for lead to our comfortable life. this system are really nice and well. this are very necessary things. thanks to share this.

Though the planet earth has 75% water but when it comes to safe drinking water, the stats are dreadful. With the use of tech, we can create machines that put a big cut on our water and energy usage and in my view, OmniSonic is one fine example of it. Good work @dayleeo.

yes! and less soap down the drain to be purified by those huge plants! <3

this is like magic. i actually thought this was a random product but beyond night outs and travelling, sometimes I like using a bucket to wash some delicate clothes or some expensive clothes that I don't want to ruin in a washing machines. and machines do waste water like its an unlimited resource. this is actually brilliant. my wife will love this because she prefers washing her clothes in a bucket, old school way. it just better and helps clothes last longer.

Old school is always best, I'm with your wife! Some of those analog chores can actually be a quite relaxing unplug from digital life if you let them be. Best to find the zen in everything instead of rushing to the next thing as fast as possible <3

It is fantastic device , i saw this amazing product first time. OmniSonic is much useful for every home. As water level is decreasing day by day, so it is good to decrease the usage of water.

would love to test it out for myself!

I love the fact that it is portable, can be controlled with smartphone and not washing only it also kill gems, you can take it anywhere and do your washing anywhere. Very cool hunt'

I love the fact that it is portable, can be controlled with smartphone and not washing only it also kill gems, you can take it anywhere and do your washing anywhere. Very cool hunt'

I love the fact that it is portable, can be controlled with smartphone and not washing only it also kill gems, you can take it anywhere and do your washing anywhere. Very cool hunt'

yes! would love to try it out for myself!

It is really well eco.the produce need to good life care

THis is an amazing product can not believe how can it clean out wireless system work and clean ?

Congratulations @dayleeo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

We can get dirty from many places in different places in our clothes and we have to do a lot of trouble to remove that dirt. Now through this we can easily get rid of dirty . This will really make our troubles a lot easier. Thank you so much for sharing it among us and such a usable hunt is really needed for us

This is just fantastic as we can carry it anywhere. Thats so much useful for everyone. I think i need this one for myself.
Thank you for posting to steemhunt and thanks for the cool hunt just like me 😎😁.

let me know if you grab it, I believe the kickstarter begins this week!

@dayleeo cool hunt. It is great what technology can do these days and that something so simple like omni sonic can help us clean our clothes easily. And great to know that we can take it with us on our trips especially hiking and camping. Must try. Fresh clean clothes is a must for traveling. Great hunt.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

hope it holds a charge well! if only we could review it with reviewhunt ;D