Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Hypnosis for Migraine

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Migraine Relief Hypnosis

Hypnosis for Migraine


Screenshots

mig1.jpg


Hunter's comment

Hello Steemhunters,
Hypnosis becomes more popular day by day.
This app may help you to relieve migraines and headaches.
I have never had migraine but I know how terrible it is, so it may worth to try.
30 minutes length audio session will be effective in 1-3 weeks.
This audio is read by certified hypnosist.
Its peaceful background music helps you to relax.
It is free of charge but it has one-time in app purchase for changing the default settings


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.surfcityapps.migrainerelief&hl=en_US



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Migraines are no joke! I suffer from chronic migraines that are unbelievably bad, so I am always interested in trying out new techniques, especially ones that don't involve medications. I will have to give this a try to see if it works for me. Neat hunt.

Yeah I know how terrible migraines are. I hope this app or something else will be your solution. Thanks for your upvote and valuable comment. Get well soon and have a nice day @moderndayhippie.