Bittube - Decentralized Video Sharing Platform (Monetize,Earn,Ad Free)

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Bittube

Decentralized Video Sharing Platform (Monetize,Earn,Ad Free)


Screenshots

bittubegiphy.gif


Hunter's comment

Bit.Tube-Homepage.png

BitTube a new decentralized media platform that allows users to monetize their content and freedom of speech, it uses BitTube (TUBE) cryptocurrency.

Pros:

No censorship
Uses IPFS protocol to store data means (IPFS network) and Creators get the right to speech
Monetize & Earn Crypto
Monetize content and earn BitTube coin in return when viewers see your videos
Fair Reward System
Creators get the same rate of reward irrespective of which part of the world their video content is being viewed from, unlike YouTube ads revenue system
Ad-free
Finally, we can watch tube videos without these annoying ads and pop-ups
Import from Youtube
I love most the great functionality of importing all your videos from Youtube to Bittube in 1 click

Enjoy!


Link

https://bit.tube/


Contributors

Hunter: @djlethalskillz



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

congratulations you are approved via my mobile device!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Kudos for approving my hunt @playitforward Salute!

This is an important platform for expressing opinion and not being censored for it. Plus you earn crypto indefinitely on your video if people like it - something dtube should change instead of the seven day limitation.

I agree. The fact that there is no window limit for earning on BitTube is a huge advantage over DTube.

Thanks for sharing, @djlethalskillz. Such decentralised video sharing platform is surely worth a try.

Thank u for the feedback!

I've been looking or a youtube alternative that doesn't limit rewards to 1 week, i'm going check this out!

@viraldrome Kudos on the feedback, I hear u on that alternative tip! haha I think u going to dig this one le me know how ur experience go when u do. Salute!

Any solution avoiding Youtube in order to watch videos is good solution. Thanks for sharing this new service @djlethalskillz

Kudos on the feedback mah man! Totally

great to have this one.. it gives us an alternatives of viewing video-sharing websites and apps.. Good thing also is we can monetized our content using crypto.. I will try to view on bittube and see if I have room for this..

Totally! I tried it its pretty cool I imported all my Youtube video archives in 1 click love it! Thanks for ur feedback

I signed up for the website and I have reviewed a few videos. It looks like Dtube. But I did not fully understand a point. There is not enough explanation about earnings also no about page. The most beautiful feature is awarding the same amount of demonstration from anywhere. I have to wait and see. After a little more search i can understand it better. Thanks for sharing

Decentralized platform are always interesting to me. A new video sahring site without ads. And also you can earn cyrptocoins. I will try this site in my free time. Thanks for this great hunt

Kudos on ur feedback! Enjoy it ;)

It is very cool to see that more and more decentralized applications use in our daily life. This decentralized youtube has a great potential.

Def indeed, I believe more and more decentralized platforms will come out

I like the point that its ads free. A video sharing platform using blockchain and posibility to make money from there. At the first sight I thought it was on steemit blockchain but its not. I will give a try soon. Thanks for letting us know

Thank u for ur feedback, Enjoy!

Decentralized platforms are important now, and will be very important in the future, and also its fair reward system is nice. Great hunt.

Great time we living in for sure! Thank u for your feedback ;)

My pleasure.

I hope there will be more sites like steemit, bittube that rewards users because the writers, bloggers deserve it. Great hunt.

More and more will come thats the future of how everything will work! Thank u for ur feedback

Sure. You are welcome :)

It is nice to see alternatives forming. I wonder what blockchain they are running upon.

TUBE is a PoW cryptocurrency based on the CryptoNote algorithm.

Nice hunt @djlethalskillz!

Been using dtube for a while now and not sure if bittube will be better or not. Going to try it out though, rather than using YouTube and the likes.

Def! Thanks for the feedback enjoy bittubin' ! ;)

Wow, I need this website as alternative youtube. I can upload my video and of course, it make money like crypto.

Awesome hunting, @djlethalskillz!

Totally! Thank u for ur feedback

@djlethalskillz, this is a cool option to have for sharing videos. Also great that it is ads free. Lots of competition these days but can try and use it for monetization. Great hunt.

Def lots of competitions and more will rise soon its a healthy one ;) monetize, earn more and enjoy! thank u for ur feedback

Hello @djlethalskillz,
An amazing idea provide the full time video show with the disturbance of ads. It provides the right to speech to the creators and rewards in a wonderful way. One can easily import the videos from the youtube and can the message in an effective way. This is an amazing addition in the block chain technology and shows massive potential.

Thank u for ur feedback !

Now we all know that blockchain is here to stay and it's nice to see another cool video sharing platform build on top of blockchain technology & it's decentralized too which is cool & it means our content will stay there forever, i think the biggest problem in such platforms is the fairer distribution of rewards if the developers able to solve this issue gracefully then surely bittube has bright future ahead. thanks for telling us about this service, Stay blessed

Kudos for checking out my hunt and your feedback @adnanrabbani, Bless up!

Ad-free? this is great. It is not that much different site to post videos on but you can earn crypto. Also it has a fair reward system. I need to check this out!
Great hunt @djlethalskillz!

Salute mah man! check check it out ;)

You know I don't like the other side for more ads. But checking this I found its totally ad free that's great. Its Excellent Hunt.

Totally! Kudos on the feedback

Looks great @djlethalskillz.

It's worth to check and use. I will try it today only.
Thank you for sharing

Thank u for the feedback! Enjoy Bittubin' ;)

I wondered and checked bittube. Also there are some youtubers on bittube, the competiton is always good for these platforms. Great job great hunt @djlethalskillz

Thank u for the feedback! yea with all that censorship going on more and more are going to leave Youtube and move to decentralized platforms, Bittube is pretty cool concept and platform, I dig it

My pleasure

This is a great platform.BitTube doesn't require a high number of followers to earn rewards. As viewers mine TUBE while watching videos, viewers also receive payment. Users from low income areas thus form a target demographic of viewer because simply viewing content provides potential income for them.

Kudos on the additional info!

Love it. First, no ads and pop-ups. Secondly, we can earn crypto... Nice hunt 👍

Thank u for your feedback! ;)

Steemit.png

You've received A Preemptive Strike from real simulcaster @shawnsporter on The Steeming Pile!

I'll be sharing this post on tomorrow night's broadcast at 9:30pm EST on @dlive.

Again, great work & see you at The Pile!

Woop! Kudos on Preemptive Strike the Strike and the share on tomorrow's broadcast! Salute

I like your hunt. because its so usefull for people thanks got your amazing hunt..thanks also for sharing..

Thank u for the feedback!

Sounds like another Youtube rival rising out of the blockchain ;)

True and I recon there will be more coming out with the constant censorship and wars on freedom of speech

thats for sure

Nice! Sounds really good and promising, especially with all the Youtube censorship going on... great to hear of more new alternative platforms dude!

Thank u, it does imported my Youtube videos in 1 clicks looks good!

thank you for the share sounds really promising

thanks for the feedback! it does

Woooord!

Glad you liked it :-)

Respect! I heard of it from u and Musicoin they have a page their now also and I just did haha

Is the coin based on another blockchain or it is its own coin?

TUBE is a PoW cryptocurrency based on the CryptoNote algorithm.

With more exposure to cryptocurrency,. it seems like YouTube is getting more and more competition. For its features, I really liked Bittube..the name is creative. Best of luck. More power to decentralization.

Happy Hunting!

Totally! Interesting times we living in, thanks for ur feedback

I don't know about you guys/girls but I'm loving the interface.

haha they did a good job I like the customizations u can do

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Decentralized video sharing platforms are getting more and more everyday, most will vanish but the most compatible one or ones will win. will be interesting what Bittube will do, thanks, Good Hunt!

Hi @djlethalskillz! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your post is eligible for our upvote! Thanks for your contribution, keep up the good work, and feel free to join our Discord server!

I have an account with Bittube, and the thing I like the best is how easy they make it to transfer all of your youtube videos over to their platform