Sort:  

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting! In the meantime, feel free to join our Discord channel

Woo hoo! Thank you @playitforward and Steemhunt team

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 20th place on 30 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

It's so important to make serenity out of your personal space. Having good air is like having clean water for a fish. It's essential. To be able to test this at home is an extremely valuable tool.

@soundbath absolutely agree, I learned from this as my wife suffers from minor asthma it is something def worth checking out. Kudos on the feedback!

Dude this is sick. I need one of these. I'm wondering if my paints could make me sick? Time to test the air

@mrblinddraw appreciate ur feedback, apparently yes paint do get some sick it is time for all of us to check our air out! haha Kudos

i just stunk the air up. IMG_2754.JPG good hunt. says the cat.

Ohhh @ralphthecat u daorable ! Kudos on the laugh and ur feedback

thtop that wowph. @ralphthecat

@sierrathecat hello! another cute cat in the house what's happening! haha Salute

Tanks for teaching this dinosaur somethin' new!

Salute Dino!
haha appreciate your feedback @prosperousrex ! Don't we all learn something new everyday ;)

I really like this post, man. I have a Molekule purifier,I would be curious how accurate this air measuring tool is to test it against the regular air. Also, internal air is supposed to be way more polluted than external.

@playitforward Kudos on ur feedback mah man! I dunno about the molekule purifier I will def look it up appreciate the hint, I def learned some new stuff also from this little device! Salute

Is this thing for real? I would wnat one. Do you know what the price is?

@animagic yes it is, 2018 is full of tech surprises the Sprimo Air Monitor is selling around 90$ on their official website. Here's the link for more info, Salute!
https://www.sprimo.com/shop/

This is great for people who suffer from asthma like me, thank you for sharing this info I will look more into it

Most def shaff! Im looking into getting one for my sister as she suffers from minor asthma also

do you know how much it's selling for?

the Sprimo Air Monitor is selling around 90$ on their official website. Here's the link for more info, Salute!
https://www.sprimo.com/shop/

Thank you!

Interesting little thing right here

True that sooo tiny and can do a lot, as said 'size don'tmatter' really! haha

True that! ;)

Great hunt skillz!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 1.25$.
Learn how to power up smart here!