DigDeep image recovery - Recover your deleted images

in #steemhunt6 years ago

DigDeep image recovery

Recover your deleted images


Screenshots

Screenshot_2018-08-26-22-11-45-479_com.android.vending.png


Hunter's comment

Why I like this app?

Have you ever wanted to bring back your deleted images . Here is perfect solution to this problem .
This app scans your phone and restores your deleted images .
It is simple to use , free and fast .


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.greatstuffapps.digdeep


Contributors

Hunter: @drqbm



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates

Thanks a lot

It happened to me when somehow I've deleted most of the important images from my phone. And I've been trying numerous amount of apps to get them backs. None of it works. Would love to try DigDeep. Unfortunately it is not available in iOS.

Sorry to know that it is not available for iOS.

Great hunt my friend @drqbm. So many times it happens when accidentally we delete the important images. I have tried multiple tools in past to get deleted media back but it not worked or I was not satisfied. But I will check this for sure.

Thanks

Thank you friend, yeah u can try it

Hi , @drqbm, you brought good Hunt..
With this app No more bye bye to deleted images.
Sometimes you mistakenly depletes some images which are not by your intention , this App will bring back your images.
I will surely test this App.

Keep it up with good Hunt💖

Yeh u r right.

I really think getting deleted images back is one thing we would like to get back especially when you notice you still need them.

Absilutely true.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: