Sort:  

wow great find. I would love to have one too.

Pros:

  • This tool takes shooting photos and videos on a smartphone or gopro cameras to a next level.
  • Must have for bloggers and vloggers
  • Amazing

Cons:

  • Pre-orders. I don't like waiting long. :)

Haha. Well, it's actually already in the market by now. Its definitely a great product. Love it!

Keep up the hunt!
Screen Shot 2018-06-01 at 3.34.37 PM.png

This hunt has been approved by Steemhunt Moderation. (ModComment)

There is a 2 Hunt Limit Per day, come have a chat on Steemhunt’s Discord

Thank ya Mod!
Gracious Weekend to you @chronocrypto

I want one now and I don’t even need it lol! Thanks for sharing. Resteemed!

Thank you for appreciating & for the Support @dramamama :)
Wishing you a Fantastic Weekend!

Thank you, same to you!

Does a variant that nullifys bumpy movements exist for action shots?

I believe it does. Does this help?

IMG_20180615_221016.jpg

Greatly.

The video in comparison is just right above :)

Nice find Elsie!

Thank you Joe! I love it! Definitely getting myself one ;)

Great writeup @elsiekay!
How many times have I been walking on rough mountain trails taking video of my dog and nearly twisted my ankle because I couldn't look at the ground or got lightheaded from holding my breath so that the camera wouldn't shake!

Pros:
Makes your life a lot more comfortable to get a steady video. See above.
Your friends won't complain about getting seasick watching your videos.
Less time in post (reduce post - production work)
"Very foldable and light"

Cons:
I would be worried about getting it damaged?

You definitely need one of these then @meditateonthat :)))
Thank you for reviewing, I really appt.

Happy Weekend!

Pros:
  This type of product is
  trustable brand
  amazing technology
  good reviews from customers
  interested in this product

Cons:
  Nothing comes to my mind

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 38th place on 17 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

The Steadicam Volt really is a great bit of kit but I just cant help but thing regular smartphone 3 axis gimbals are better investments.