Elysium VR - A multiplayer Roleplaying game designed for Virtual Reality

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Elysium VR

A multiplayer Roleplaying game designed for Virtual Reality


Screenshots

SmartSelect_20180911-123843_YouTube.gif


Hunter's comment

Elysium VR is a unique multiplayer roleplaying game for Virtual Reality, you struggle to survive on a strange virtual island that looks so realistic and breathtaking. If you are a fan of survival games, this one is worth checking out because it tests your survival skills.

The player falls into a sandbox world (Saint-Graice islands), in which he or she will live, work and have fun.

Game features:

  • Open world

  • Massive multiplayer

  • Building system

  • Character editor

  • Vehicle and weapons.

Game trailer


Link

https://elysium.today/


Contributors

Hunter: @ememovic



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Your Hunt is Approved :)

Well done!

By following our posting guidelines , hope you will bring more cool hunts to SteemHunt! If you have any questions, feel free to ask in our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team

Pros and Cons
Pros:
-interesting looking game
-Build for virtual reality

Cons:
-The graphic is soso, might get dizzy playing it

Reminds me of a book I have read. Elysium. I wonder if the two are somehow related or connected. Thanks for sharing. VRs are amazing.

these games make the best of you can explore the hisla and how many different ezines so you do not bore the same subject

I like to play VR games, it is very realistic and immersive in this game, and I can play very well with my friend.You have a good hunt :)

Wow~ multiplayer VR game. It looks funny and realistic. Thanks for your cool hunting.

Hiii @ememovic, you created Unique Hunt which is unique game "Elysium VR."

Amazing for game lovers which is multiplayer roleplaying game for Virtual Reality. Wonderful features it has due to which this game attract lot of peoples. Game trailer in video is really awesome. Thanks for introducing that hunt.

This great game that is virtual reality makes it great I would like to have it in my house good hunting

I like roll playing games and Elysium Vr is a great one with Virtual Reality. Perfect hunt.

the games in virtual reality are every day more common and to play them is a really pleasant and totally spectacular experience, this game brings them with images and a theme that catches you from the beginning, I like very much, thank you or share it with us.

I do not know why, but it reminds me a lot of the minecraft, even though it's great to pause a good afternoon of fun great hunting

Vehicles and weapons are on average level. You can test your survival skills with this game. Virtual reality games are increasing. This game is a good example of such games.

A role-playing game to survive on a virtual island. It can be played as a multiplayer. If you like survival games like me you can enjoy this game. Cool game.

unnamed (1).gif
e61ff317a5.png
Your Hunt Is Very Wonderful
e61ff317a5.png.

Pros.

  • It is a multi-player.

  • It has a very good graphics.

  • Virtual reality.


Thanks for posting on the steemhunt. Keep up with your wonderful hunt.

I like action, thrill and problem-solving and this game Elysium VR seems a perfect fit for a person like me. I like the game trailer and going to explore its features more. Thanks for hunting @ememovic.

Nice Hunt👍
Elysium VR is another game which is designed for virtual reality.

  • Elysium VR allows to play massive multiplayer .
  • it has vehicles and weapon and a lot.
    @ememovic you did a great job👍

keep it up Hunter💞

Wow, a role-playing game based on one's survival skills must be very interesting idea. From its trailer, it looks great. I'm definitely going to check this one. Thank You @ememovic for bringing it here at @steemhunt.

I watched a movie called Elysium. When I read the product name, it came to my mind. It's a technological film. Multiplayer virtual reality game. A nice game in graphic enough level. Thanks for sharing.

amazing massive multiplayer game ever In VR i think i saw the trailer and it was quite impressive because it does look extremely exciting. Its like you can put your pedal to the metal grab a gun :D take a look at the scenery or even do a drive by shooting.

Hi @ememovic,

Elysium VR puts the gamer into the character so deep and one feels reality. With various features and superb design it is actually more than a game and builds a sense of challenge for the gamer to enjoy the depth of game. One an easily edit his/her gaming character.

Overall an amazing hunt :)

I love this VR game. It will train me to survive in an island. We should find the way to survive.

Nice hunt!

This virtual reality game looks a lot of fun to play and innovative. Cool hunt with all those fantastic features. Great hunt.

This is very interesting. It is immersive as if you are rowing the real boat. But I think the graphics is not that good.

The graphic from this game is so inspiring and captivating. I love the story line and it will be a privilege exploring this adventure world.

I've tried some virtual reality games, and they were quite limited. This one looks with a lot of options, open world, and multiplayer. Nice one.

Playing this game with VR must be really fun and exciting. Graphics are not that good but the game self has a good adventure. You can do almost anything in this game like in San Andreas. Thanks for sharing it

This game looks awesome and with the gif you displayed today I must say the interface is awesome

What a cool game Elysium VR. I always trying to play the virtual reality game because it is always give the real pleasure. Today you hunting another great VR game. Thanks for that.

Very interesting. It even connects in-game economy with the real world one. In-game economy alone follows real-time price changes, say iron ore.

I hope to have this. This is very far better than any augmented Virtual reality. Cool game and I hope to see more of it in the future. Just a little improvement on the graphics for overall user experience.

Very nice,

It is a amazing game with productive features

Character editor

Vehicle and weapons

VR games aren't so popular in real life yet, but anyone who's ever experienced them will find it really interesting. Recently, I played gun games and VR games that fly in the sky. It's a little expensive to play, but it's worth a try for a new experience.

I am a gamer and I like this game because it's features are so simple. Complex games need more space and extra graphics to run perfectly. Moreover this is VR based game which creates more interest.

Virtual Reality is really a reality in our lives. This is a great invention in 21st century. So the games which are based on Virtual Reality are very interesting. I will give it a try. Nice hunt keep it up.

Wow.... This game looks real and I think it should be interesting likewise. I will love to play it with my friends because we love to play adventure and multiplayer game well.

KUDOS

Good hunt

Pros

You get amazing experience
Good graphics
Innovative vehicles and weapons

Cons

Nobe

I love the stuff which are based on Virtual Reality. Please share more things which are based on VR. I have already known this game. This has really great features. Thanks for sharing

I don't like playing games like most of the women but I watched the trailer and I will recommend Elysium VR to my boy friend. He likes Role playing games so much especially Virtual Reality ones. Great hunt.

It looks great, I like aircrafts. And with VR I think it would be great to play this game.
This game is nice, it's like a gta with regular graphycs.

I can see many getting lost in this virtual world for many hours! Nice!

cool vr game, i love vr games, thank you very much for your hunt, steem on

great game and think that you can do many things in this world as in many other great hunting

I don't know where you get amazing games like this with cool effects but this game got me thinking of joining the gamers

Nice one sir emem

Woow,a virtual reality game, am so loving this

almost all games going VR
interesting

So amazing to play this game but they need to work on graphics

the games in virtual reality are every day more common and to play them is a really pleasant and totally spectacular experience, this game brings them with images and a theme that catches you from the beginning, I like very much, thank you or share it with us.

This game is nice. Look like may be good playing

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: