You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On SteemHunt : The Art Of Curation

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I 100% agree in finding something that has potential and being one of the endless factors in making it even more amazing. I find myself sometimes in the early stages of this or that. Sometimes things work out great. Other timers not so much but people tries until they just lack the energy anymore.

I see far too many people jumping around trying cash in on whatever is popular. By then everyone knows about and wants to get in on the actions as well. There are those who want be near the start of something and grow it and those that just want walk up and snatch the fruit right off the tree without putting in any effort.

Sort:  

The real way to path to reaping the fruit is to put in the work and create Long term Value.

Most people are not that patient though....

@enjar

I'm rarely as patient as I should be. The trick is to plant the harvest in stages so you always have something next to look forward to enjoying. I've never been so great at that either. At the very least we must try.