You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tristar iE e-Trike - E-Trike

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Although I'm not a fan of e-bikes, I admit that for a certain category it can be useful. This one is especially good as it has the storage space in the back, which is much appreciated by older people and not only. The price I'm not sure about as I have no idea how much an e-bike costs.

Sort:  

Hello dear @erikah . Thanks for your valuable comment. It costs 2900 $ (I wrote at the end of the description but I think you missed it.) Happy hunting.

I didn't miss it, i saw the price. What i meant is that I don't know how much is it compared to another usual e-bike. Is it cheap or expensive.

Aha sorry @erikah, I misunderstood. It is an average one. The prices are from 1500 $ to 2500 $.