You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pokemon GO Plus - Catch Pokemons

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @ale.alexyya,

Thanks for your hunt. Sadly enough I can not yet approve it as a paragraph of your description has been flagged for plagiarism and before I can approve the hunt I need to request that the paragraph copied from Digital Trends is highlighted as such and sourced as well.

Please let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested changes (through the Steemhunt website), so I can re-review your hunt. Thanks in advance.

As per Steemhunt posting guidelines:

5. Plagiarism and Copyrights

Write a short description and hunter’s comment with your own words. Do not copy and paste from the product’s website or other sites. You can however quote some content from a site, but you must use quotation marks and cite the source properly

Sort:  

I've changed. I hope it's okay now. Thank you

Approved. Please note that in the future we may not give second chances in that specific area.