Analyzing Steemhunt's Traffic v. ProductHunt's Traffic

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)


Steemhunt is at its essence, a tokenized version of Producthunt.com. While Steemhunt has Reviewhunt and Ideahunt as future products and use cases for Hunt tokens, we can still gauge how the project is doing by comparing Steemhunt's Alexa ranking v. Producthunt.

I also covered the new chrome extension and how to earn hunt tokens 4 times a day by just clicking a lottery button on their website.

Here is my profile on Steemhunt.com.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hopefully the alexa rankings keep improving in favor of steemhunt at a rapid pace.

Btw I would like to swap my earth splinter cards for the water splinter cards you have if you're interested @fruitdaddy. You can check what I have on peakmonsters but I'm sure you already know that.