You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LED Mirror TV - Hidden Television. Mirror when off, TV when on

in #steemhunt • 5 years ago

Omg! I think this will be the perfect gift to my wife for christmass😂😂
But i am not sure which function will be the most popular the tv or the mirror?😂
Ok this was the funny side of my comment now lets see seriously.
I think this is an amazing idea. 2 in one. And lets be honest not just the girls like the mirrors😉
So for sure the best gadget and best decoration idea in one.
Very good hunt!😉

Sort:  

you exactly said what I was thinking. Whenever the mirror comes in our mind, girls are in front of it. LOL... Now the problem is doubled, they will not move away from the TV now, watch their serials and shows and when the TV is off there comes the mirror. I can say this product is the best one to keep them more engaged(?)...What is your opinion about this nice hunt @sanach
women-mirror_mirror-mirrors-fairest_of_them_all-attacks-smash-kmhn188_low.jpg

I personaly love this mount wall mirror, #Sabari because it looks so amazing for me, I would like to buy it. 😊😊😎

 5 years ago (edited) 

:joy: damn, how if that mirror shows your :ghost: side?

Stop watching a horror movies mate😂😂😂 But if yes than it will be expensive for sure😂😂😂

Buy one for me both of you my brother @calprut @sabari 😂