1ty.me - Self Destructing Links For Sharing Sensitive Information

in #steemhunt6 years ago

1ty.me

Self Destructing Links For Sharing Sensitive Information


Screenshots

self.png


Hunter's comment

Security is very important and everybody's business.

1ty.me is a self destructive link sharing platform that protect and secure your imformation.

1ty.me is a secure method to sharing links. It serves as a middle man between the sender and the receiever.

To use 1ty.me, enter you sensitive imformation, password or anything that is classified as confidential in the form provided on the website. Click on generate link to get your unique url. Send this url to the receiver via email, text or any means you know.

When the recipeint click the ling, the sensitive information will be displayed. The information after being clicked then destroyed 1ty.me system and cannot be retrieved after that.

With this, only recipient would get the information because the link would have self destructed immediately.

Image source


Link

https://1ty.me/


Contributors

Hunter: @gracelyn-joseph



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort: