CryptoCoinResources.com - The #1 Cryptocurrency Resources Directory

in #steemhunt5 years ago

CryptoCoinResources.com

The #1 Cryptocurrency Resources Directory


Screenshots

photo_2018-01-11_12-52-21.jpg


Hunter's comment

This is my project, currently working on a version 2. CryptoCoinResources.com was created to provide a simplified way to navigate resources in the cryptocurrency space. We have over 200+ resources on the site with categories ranging from buying and selling cryptocurrency, to exchanges and hardware/software wallets. We also have a beginners box for people looking to get started in the space. We pride ourselves on our curation and expertise of the best cryptocurrency resources and cryptocurrency tools. We hope you enjoy our site, thank you for visiting!


Link

https://www.Cryptocoinresources.com



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


Looks like an interesting site, great work! I'd love to see a 1-2 sentence summary about each of the resources.

thanks, I am actually working on a more robust version 2

Hello @harryhoudinei, welcome to Steemhunt :beers:

For your developing platform, how if you add ICO listing folder rather than include it in Information folder?

Thanks for the suggestion!

Once I launch a second version, do you know if I can resubmit here on Steemhunt?

yes, you can. is the new version has more features?
hehe give me a peek :joy:

after my second check i found this was 83% plagiarism so i have hidden it.

This was my project, I did not know I can't use my own copy from the site?