You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn 2500 HUNT Tokens with One Simple Action

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi, my man... that is just amazing, thanks for sharing that with us. And this first right in. I started yesterday with creating next to my normal vids in English as well content in German. So yesterday I basically gave my introduction. Today's video ( i am just editing it right now) was about the Steem Plus tokens SPP. So tomorrows video in German will be about @steemhunt so I will let my German-speaking Steemians know about this amazing project. Btw... using since 2 days the web extension and the shuffle button! I am super pumped about Steemhunt - even though I couldn't really hunt yet. Have a great day! High5 from Barcelona

Sort:  

Great minds think alike my friend! Yes, SH is so much fun to use. Glad you’re enjoying it as much as I am 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS