Burn Your Fat With Me - A Character Based Workout App

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Burn Your Fat With Me

A Character Based Workout App


Screenshots

Screenshot_5.png


Hunter's comment

Hello Hunters !

This is another workout app which is different from the rest app that I posted here. You can see the the moving character while exercising so you can learn.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=jp.funsolution.nensho_eng



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It's a wonderful concept.I like that they made it so u get more exercise types for free.

I really like this app! it makes exersize more exciting than i could ever dream of and keeps me working during the summer.

This is a very helpful app. I'm having fun while getting in fit. I like it a lot. I really love how the story is built around doing the exercises.

Awesome
This makes workout a fun exercise. It helps to keep fit.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us all

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: