Pacedj - Find Music Matching Your Target Pace/Tempo

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Pacedj

Find Music Matching Your Target Pace/Tempo


Screenshots

banner.png


Hunter's comment

Hello Hunters !

The music lovers can discover their targeted music from this platform while working out. It contains all of the workout songs which you can stream.


Link

https://www.pacedj.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is why i prefer this app on others because it is very useful for my interest. Love the way it is designed.
Thanks for cool hunt

Posted using Partiko Android

Now, this is something interesting. We all know that music affects us all, many favorite songs from the past reminds us of some memories. Most of us have some favorite songs that keep us motivated. I am sure, I am gonna find a few songs from Pacedj that'll keep me motivated for the workout or at least they are gonna give me a pleasant feeling while working out.

great
I am a music lover. I love music because it touches the soul.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us all

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment