ARACHNOPHOBIA - three-dimensional sculpture

in #steemhunt6 years ago

ARACHNOPHOBIA

three-dimensional sculpture


Screenshots

Arachnophobia-Black-Profile_preview.jpg


Hunter's comment

A great combination of technology and art.
Dont forget the great price.
But I'm sure that the connoisseurs would be glad to have this beautiful piece of art in their collection

ESPECIFICATIONS:
Engine
Balance frequency: 18,000 bph / 2.5Hz
Power reserve of 8 days
218 components and 11 jewels
Incabloc shock protection system
Mechanism in palladium-plated or gold-plated brass
Key winding and time setting on underside of clock
Movement finishing includes Côtes de Genève, anglage, polishing, sand-blasting, circular and vertical satin finishing

DIMENSIONS AND WEIGHT
Height (legs extended): 203 mm
Clock diameter (legs flat): 405 mm
Movement dimensions: 75.3 x 134.9 x 63.8 mm
Weight: gold-plated version 1.96 kg; black version 0.98 kg


Link

https://www.mbandf.com/en/machines/co-creations/arachnophobia


Contributors

Hunter: @hellshark



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Nice hunt @hellshark

Honestly, the main thing that makes me click on upvote is the "AWESOME DESIGN" for a timepiece.

Well, I saw this morning that this product was quite sinking to the lowest rank. So I decided to give a little help.

This product will also be included in my Top List today because the design is truly unique.

Hello, @hellshark thanks for your hunt.

• Premium Look and Design
• Smart

Great Hunt!

I have arachnophobia, I am afraid of spiders but this is the most amazing spider I have seen. Great hunt.

I think this product is very cool, I really like the design, this statue resembles a spider but has many benefits. thank you for your cool hunt