Love Assistant - Augmented Reality Love Messages

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Love Assistant

Augmented Reality Love Messages


Screenshots

LUV AR.png


Hunter's comment

This app for both iPhone and Android allows the user to create an audio message of love and to choose one of three possible augmented reality characters to deliver the message. The audio part of the message is only played when both the message sender and receiver's smartphones are in close proximity.


Link

http://lablike.net/love-assistant



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Love Assistant is specially useful for the persons who have difficulty in expressing their feelings face to face, like me, believe me, this could be an impossible task.

But yes, I do have a ton of feelings to share, and for sure I can write them as pleasantly as I want, and if some software can convey them with the help of a cute character, then that software is at the top of the world for me.

Congrats @holovision for sharing another fine hunt. Have a nice day.

It's a really interesting item. I think this is an example of a useful application of AR. With cute characters, I think I can convey my love to those who love me. I think the people who get it will like it, too. I think I can send and receive messages with pleasure. I really like it and I'd like to use it. Thank you for sharing.


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Wow, I'm trying it now. I'm sure my beloved wife will like this little surprise, hehe.

By the way, when I want to download from GooglePlay, there is a problem like this.

gambar.png

Nice hunt considering it is valentine's' day today. The VR assistance makes messages more cute and adorable.
I think girls and young boys are really going to love this app.
Totally Cool!!!

Exactly perfect timing, special hunt for Valentine's day.

I like this App. Will download this. I always find love-related quotes but there I also find audio messages with augmented reality.

Awesone. its really something interesting.
We can get love voice message funny something.It can entertain lot.
Good work keep it up..

Great and lovely hunting and your selection is so cool as the resemblance with valentine day. Its the day where just love is spreading everywhere.So the love messages with the use of augmented reality is so cool.

Love Assistant is really good to share your feelings with your loved one on your special day. It will make your moments more pleasent and beautiful and you can express your inner feelings in a unique way.

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

This is awesome and Thank you for introducing with us and I would love to gift this gift to my new GIF that might be helpful. It helps us to see Romantic Messages... :grinning:

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

This hunt is dedicated to all SHY People from ME. xD :P As they hell need this AR App to show their love in AUDIO. I have never seen such a cool way to send love messages to someone in a very unique way. I love this idea.

So you choose this hunt for Valentine Day. What a perfect timing it is? :P For me, it is very nice hunting! Keep it up!

Love is everywhere and it is also overflowing. In this app, you can create or record your messages and send it to your loved ones. It has also adorable user interface that the users will experience.

Aha soo cool awesome lol what a technology hehe it would be fun amazing and great for lovers :p may someday for me too :p definitely i will try if i got this chance in my entire life heheh really an entertaining app mostly i like the Vr stickers :p...

Great hunt! Ads a wonderful touch to romance done over texting. It will surely be a unique for the initial part, but then maybe has to evolve from avatars to personal images.

Love is all about how you care others. Nice and cute way of your lovely message to your loved ones by 3 augmented reality cool characters. New and nice idea.

Very good app! We need more of these to spread love and positive vibes :) This app can be useful for many people around the world today...but not only today:) Coz love messages are welcomed every day!:) Great hunt!

What a very timely hunt! Right in time for Valentine's month. 😊 I can imagine how cute it will be to deliver a message of love with augmented reality character.

I am sure this app will become more and more popular if they add more options of AR characters.

This is very interesting app. I am sure it will help to get some awesome love messages which is useful between a couple or friends. ❤

Could be a great Valentine's day gift. Anyway, no need to worry as real love birds have Valentine's day whenever they see each other.

When you think to do something different and wwishing to make happy your loving. This one help you in this way. A really appreciated way to send messages to your loving with three possible augmented reality characters to deliver the message.


The audio part of the message is only played when both the message sender and receiver's smartphones are in close proximity.


Here are top impressive features

  • New way of messaging.
  • Impacts great on reader.
  • Innovation in your love.

cute-animal-doing-dabbing_23-2147847948.jpg


Happt Hunting & Good Luck


This is really cute app😂. If your chatter is really boring to chat with then use some audio messages and make it an cute character in AR. Good Hunt

An ideal app for today. Technology is used to tell and deliver valentines massage to your love one. Nice concept for lovers.
Nice hunt

Great concept! This is super cool especially it's valentine's day

It's great that this app can be used on iPhone and Android. It is very usable and it is a very useful application for me. Learning something through it and getting a lot of fun. You've found a great application. Thank you so much for sharing it among us. We are waiting for more such applications

COOL HUNT

This is like next level of messaging. The characters are very cute.
I always find difficulty expressing love and also saying sorry. Maybe this can solve the problem.
Thanks for sharing. Great hunt!

This is just so cute! And just in time for Valentines, too! Lol! Nice one!

Just for today! Surely this application will serve to make today's love messages different and creative. Not only do you need great gifts to surprise the other person, with an unexpected and original message, you will surely bring a smile to the loved one. And if you are afraid to say those words of love that you have kept, make Love Assitante say them for you. Today is a good day to give smiles and with the Love Assistant you will surely do it.

Perfect timing to learn about this app, this will be great to surprise my happy with a valentine's augmented reality futuristic surprise :) thank you for the sweet hunt

Perfect hunt of the day. It's really cute and cool at the same time. It's a great software to creatively express oneself to someone dear to them. The close proximity is quite a hassle though, but I'm confident that there would be improvement in the future. Nonetheless, this is really awesome. Thanks for sharing such an interesting hunt!

The hunt is good but I think we should live real life not the augmented reality as it kills our real life imagination.
Anyway good hunt. Keep it up

Wow outstanding assistant. I use android. It will br helpful application for me.Gonna try this

Best one hunt.
This app saparte from another app.

happy huntung

Have a nice day
h
@holovisionTextArt_181211115221.jpg

Wow! This sounds really cool. I love the feature but then having just this feature makes it look like a perfect app for tricky and blackmailing purposes.

I like this App. Will download this. I always try to find love-related quotes but there I also find audio messages with augmented reality.

Very interesting to see AR embracing the love world. It's entirely a novel way of expressing feelings. Great hunt.

This is a really awesome idea because most of the people use emojis and characters during chatting. You can sand audio message and choose three augmented reality character for sand massage,

Nice and the way it seems it could really make a very nice and efficient for those who have some hard times expressing their feelings and could work as a bridge by the way. Cool hunt and nice way to express some feelings to others.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Congratulations @holovision! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 60000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!