Sort:  

I really like the app, I suppose the biggest compliment I can give is that it's so easy to setup it almost seems like an Apple product

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Pros:

  • A great app to use if you need that extra monitor for help like business or gaming.

  • It seems fairly easy to use and can be used on any ipad or iphone devices.

Cons:

  • Nothing but wish it would be available for android.

Very smooth and responsive indeed, plus you could use the touch screen to “click” on screen interfaces. nice hunt

Just install it. Looks like it will help my works a lot. Great app. Just like plug another monitor to the laptop.

This is going to be cool as an enabler to use phone on my mac. And beautiful as it's easy to set up and wow. adding the touch screen on it is just too coo.

Just install it. Looks like it will help my works a lot. Great app. Just like plug another monitor to the laptop

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: