Live Wallpapers for Me - Make your iPhone look awesome! - Amazing moving wallpapers

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Live Wallpapers for Me

Make your iPhone look awesome! - Amazing moving wallpapers


Screenshots

correct gif.gif


Hunter's comment

Do you like to animate your I phone with Cool Moving Backgrounds? Then the best app is Live Wallpapers for Me.

Amazing moving wallpapers ONLY for iPhone X, iPhone 8 & iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone 7 & 7 Plus, iPhone 6s & 6s Plus! Make your iPhone look awesome!
You can even witness a powerful cosmic explosion right on your Lock Screen!

These moving wallpapers will look great on the screen of your I Phone. With stunning animation, the moving pictures can steal your heart. Setting wallpaper for your iPhone screen is quite simple.
If you like You can upgrade to the Premium version and unlock all premium wallpapers.

IOS App - DOWNLOAD


Link

https://www.apalon.com/live_wallpapers_for_me.html


Contributors

Hunter: @hotasian



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates

These moving wallpapers will look great on the screen of I Phones. Unfortunately I have an android phone. Waiting for this app relese for androyid also

Great Hunt !
Here are my thoughts on Live Wallpapers for Me

Pros :

  • Cool background
  • Great on the screen
  • Time-lapse sceneries
  • High-quality animations

Cons :

  • ONLY WORKS ON iPhone

Live Wallpapers are using now i phone X, iphone 8 plus etc. This will be very good on screen. I think you love it. Especially girl. Awesome hunt.

Iphone users want to use live background image on your screen? for example: flower opening and closing according to the weather condition. Good hunt and thanks

for me the best phone in the world I remember when I had my 2g and put the funds whenever I rock and changed them a lot, the technology of the apple always very advanced of its time greetings and my respects my support with my vote.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: