Table Tennis Touch - Serve, spin and smash your way to glory!

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Table Tennis Touch

Serve, spin and smash your way to glory!


Screenshots

tt.jpg


Hunter's comment

Images source

Get ready for a trip around the world after you join this international Table Tennis game tournament. See if you can bring a victory home.

Game Feature -

  • Stunning graphics
  • Awesome arcade
  • Multiple game modes
  • High-speed gameplay
  • Intuitive swipe controls
  • International Table Tennis Tournaments

What are you waiting for? Go hit some balls!

IOS App - DOWNLOAD

Android App - DOWNLOAD


Link

http://www.tabletennistouch.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @hotasian



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates

The graphics is awesome i must say. I love the fact that it allows multiple players, this will make it fun to play. The international tournament experience would be a great one. I need to have this on my phone. Nice hunt!

Solid game, presented very well. Fun, challenging at times, very easy to pick up.control is very responsive.A super hunt

I love everything about this game. The best free table tennis game ever!

I rarely get addicted to games. I count only 4 to 5 games that get to me. This for some reason if definitely one of them

Table Tennis is fantastic game and I love this game but I can't imagine we play this game using touch .Wao that's great .
I will download this game .Thanks for sharing

At least, if I'm not a pro offline, I should be a pro online. Who knows, like you said, I could bring the trophy home. Great hunt.

Great hunt...
The graphics are awesome...plus it allows the multiplayer...that is really cool.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: