Sort:  

I have been on Musicoin since Oc. 2017 and I have made the most income out of my music and honestly, I'm in love with the platform. I hold Musicoins for sure as I see this is the future of a music platform model I do lots of writing about Musicoin specifically and my experience on the platform on my blog please feel free to drop by steemit.com/@djlethalskillz

Are you a music creator yourself?

Sure I am, and looking for platforms like Choon Dsound etc, as said before I would like to join Musicoin as well! Checking your blogs, you can find my electronic music on https://choon.co/artists/iieegon/ or my guitar skills on @iiegon . You know of Atom Collector as well? They have a really nice initiative

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice to meet another fellow musician on the blockchain ✌️ will def check your music out and from a fellow musician to another its good to have our music on all platforms and expand our crowd and listeners base along with the rewards for our music creation.

Def, I know ARC he's the man whos behind lots of great initiatives for musicians on and off the chain, maximum respect!
Nice meeting you man! Will follow u now and keep an eye on ur works, Salute!