Sort:  

You mean if someone works harder and smarter they should not have more influence? That is communism. Equality does not exist in nature. Everything is inequal and that's how it always has been. Go in a forest try to find 2 equal leaves. You will never find it.

No, I'm not talking about comunism, comunism is terrible. I'm talking about the problems they listed in the post and the measures they are implementing to solve them and the majority of people in the comments are happy about that because trending shitposts don't represent harder or smarter work. Maybe I used the wrong words in my first comment.

Majority are not the main investors. The core investors are what keeps things running. Money runs things.

Yes, you have a valid point there

I think these rules allow people that work hard and have quality content to have the same oportunities. That's all I saying my friend. Greetings.

But the problem is that the core investors will find other ways to game the system when they dont allow self vote.