You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemhunt Initiates Account Based Voting Ranking System

in #steemhunt6 years ago

This is a good idea and it looks pretty fair. I have been busting my hump to get my reputation score up and creating good content in the process.

I had tried finding some new products and made some submissions, some of which were accepted for nomination, but found myself falling short on finding something every day. I figure I will just make steemhunt part of my organic existence on steemit and if I find something "cool" by accident, I may write about it. If I am searching for something cool and happen to find something steemhuntworthy, then I will write about it. There is no sense in just scraping the internet looking for things that someone else has either found or simply aren't that mind-blowing.

Sort:  

absoluely, nailed it! :)

That's what I was thinking. While browsing the internet I have found a lot of steemhuntworthy products and apps, but I completely ignored them. I would keep hunting the whole day every day to get more upvotes that I'm receiving now, but I would have to stop doing what I'm doing right now which is learning and teaching. I prefer to be acquiring knowledge, and if by accident I find something then I will share it and hopefully receive good upvotes back :)