Toau - Magicly convert text to audio

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Toau

Magicly convert text to audio


Screenshots

toau.png


Hunter's comment

Writing is very different from talking, there are people who have difficulty speaking but very good at writing, and in some cases, the conversion of text into sound will be very helpful in some professions.

Meet Toau, an application that converts text into audio, this application will help you convert plain text into audio files and you also do conversions through terminals.

Unfortunately, this application is only available for Mac users. For Mac OS users, you can download it on the Mac app store.


Link

http://25.io/toau/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Sometimes I don't want to read text because my eyes are tired. In this case, if I use the app you introduced me, I will be able to know the contents of the book with my eyes closed comfortably. But if I do something wrong, I might fall asleep. Anyway, if I get a chance, I'll download this app and try it out. Thanks for hunting good apps.

Yeah right, reading text sometimes makes the eyes tired, especially if all day long looking at the monitor screen to check code and bugs, you should try it: D

This includes me.
Only able to write but low in terms of speaking. Maybe this will be an important tool for me and other people who have problems with this. I want to really try it, but unfortunately this is only for Mac devices. Overall it will helping a lot for everyone.

Sometimes people are just lazy to talk and prefer to write, just like me, the lack of this application is indeed only available for Mac users, hopefully in the future it will also be available for Windows and Linux users.

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

Cool Hunt

To be honest this superb idea for those who can write well but not speak well. I hope one day this will come for Windows but thanks @iqbaladan for sharing this cool hunt with us.

Yea, it's cool, thanks for stopping by.

This is a fantastic tools to help lazy people like my younger brother who easily bother with long articles. Nice hunt

Cool, you should tell your younger brother to try this nifty tool.

Tools that enable you to do things faster and further eases your efforts are always recommendable. Toau Application helping it's users to get the text file into an audio format helps in saving a lot of time if you were to record that text for yourself. I can see Toau being very helpful to me and many YouTubers who want their script audio file and I highly feel that Toau application will be very handy here. Nice hunt mate.. Cheers

Hi there, nice point about Youtubers, they will find this tool absolutely handy to their jobs.

This is really cool. I used to use another app when I was a student to listen to some book's paragraph which I found hard to read through. People like me can try this app, listening to something brings more concentration.
Also for other purposes like preparing any presentation or making any video documentary this can be a great help.
Great hunt!

Indeed, some people prefer to listen to write and read.

This app is very promising. It will greatly help people with speech problems. Excellent Job!

Nice point, unfortunately, it only available for Mac users :D

Hi, @iqbaladan!

You just got a 0.62% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: