One One Meeting - 1:1 meetings management tool for effective leaders

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

One One Meeting

1:1 meetings management tool for effective leaders


Screenshots

ae51611e-85aa-46cf-8b07-12b2fc955c13.jpg


Hunter's comment

One One Meeting is a very useful tool to helping leaders to plan, document and commit to actionable 1:1 meetings.

The UI of it is easy to use and it had free plan tool.

It is a very good solution for businessman.


Link

https://www.oneonemeeting.com/?ref=producthunt


Contributors

Hunter: @jamebanfield



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

HI @jamebanfield,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Great hunt @jamebanfield!
Congrats on the verification, you are hunting great today. This tool provides quick and easy access to all relevant info, it sounds good. But, I suggest you to add more comments in the hunt for the future, its will really help the reader to know how great the product you are hunting :)

I already looking forward to your next hunt!


Want to chat? Join with @steemhunt community on Discord

Hi! I am Jitendra Gautam. Here I comment on your post because of I wanna help those people who are not earning money well on steemit. If you not earning well on steemit then Follow @jkgautam I will guard you at every moment. Where are you doing mistakes and what you have to improve. If you are not getting upvotes then join our community and get 50+ upvotes automatically on every post. Community link is https://t.me/target1000 Follow me then I will also follow you soon and upvote your next post.

In this new month , Your Joy will be complete ,Victory Songs will not cease from your Mouth and Each New Day will bring you closer to the Fullness of your Destiny.