You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Josh Micro - Smart device designed to talk and control your home

in #steemhunt5 years ago

What a hunt this is. Great find Mr @jlufer. I appreciate it and also I must say this is the hunt which purely deserves the top place. Although we have already various smart devices which are based on Artificial Intelligence. They do the same job but this one is totally a different stuff due to it's unique functionality:

Josh Micro - Smart device designed to talk and control your home

I am really surprised to know these facilities in it:

This device has the ability to manage all the smart products in your home, from opening the door, adjusting the lights, turn on your TV, turn on the log, just go to your device and request the action of your need.

Today I am happy that our great developers, designers and makers have created a device which is really a gift for mankind. Lovely stuff man, keep it up your great work.

Sort:  

@ jawad09 Hello dear friend, thank you very much for this nice visit. I greatly appreciate your time in visiting and making this comment in my search, I appreciate it very much.
Waiting for your next hunt
I wish you a good start to the week