You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avatar VR - Touch and Feel Virtual Reality

in #steemhunt6 years ago

"Moderator Comment

Hi Hunter~!
You found a great product, but your post is more than 20% plagiarized. It is specifically the first two sentences.

Please edit your text and come back to me to our discord channel,so I can review it.


5. Plagiarism and Copyrights

Write a short description and hunter’s comment with your own words. Do not copy and paste from the product’s website or other sites.
You can however quote some content from a site, but you must use quotation marks and cite the source properly.


Please read our Posting Guideline here, and let me know in our Discord Channel if you've updated your post on Steemhunt (by clicking the "edit" button). Find the #mod-jayplayco Channel and always add your STEEMHUNT link for questions. Thanks

Sort:  

I modified, I hope it's OK now. Thank you !