You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hail Protector - portable protection from hail damage to your automobiles

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Ah ah I just thought the same!😉😢 ..well in fact we even don't have hail in my country!🤣 but, I'm sure this smart protector could be very useful to lucky owners to save some cars😁 meanwhile I'd use this to protect my things from dust👌or for myself from a bees attack😂🐝😲

Sort:  

LOL, this product is multifunction :joy:

but using it for ourself to protect from bees attack, that's very innovative uses :joy: :face_palm:

@sabari18, this is truly super duper hunt, solve major problems, even bees problem.

cool, innovative, problem-solving hunt. saves from dust and bees.ddf.png

images (23).jpg
You made my day @jenina619. im proud of my hunt because of your comment.

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 I'm proud to help looking for alternative uses to products so poor people without car like me can use the gadgets or so without feeling excluded ah ah 🤣 ✌😉