You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KAPCHR - Donglethat give your live streaming a great video quality

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I've seen this product floating around the internet as well as on Facebook. Have you used the product yourself @bboyady?

One thing I didn't see in this post was the price. For anyone looking to make this purchase, it comes with a pretty big tag: $249.00

I also checked out your link to see if someone could purchase KAPCHR from https://www.iskin.com/dslr-usb-capture-adapter but it says out of stock. :(

I know the people behind Livestreaming Masters (they were also behind the development of KAPCHR) and found that you can purchase for the same price though them.

Here's the link: http://livestreamingmaster.com/product/kapchr-hdmi-capture-dongle/

Sort:  

I still haven't use and looking forward to use it. Thank you for your alternative links

Posted using Partiko Android

I still haven't use and looking forward to use it. Thank you for your alternative links

Posted using Partiko Android

You are so welcome. Livestreaming is my thing and I love seeing people provide information about streaming. 👍

Great. So you are active in dlive?

Posted using Partiko Android