You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metal Wings - An adventure side-stroller shooting game

in #steemhunt6 years ago

MANIAC HUNT @deniran

This is my opinion about your hunt

I always liked a game that was shown in steemhunt because the quality and features would have been no doubt.

Pros:

Having a hobby of playing the game is the thing I love the most, with this adventure game makes me very curious to play it immediately, using weapons to destroy all the enemies that exist, that's the thing to do when playing this game.
Game with simple and easy control of this will be much in demand people, with excellent graphics make this game become more cool.
Game size of 74MB this will not make your phone feel crowded.

Cons:

  • Contains ads

Lastly
This is the value I give to your hunt