You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winbot 950 Window Cleaning Rob - Perfect window cleaning companion

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hallo @ranatalha

This is my opinion about your hunt, this is just my opinion is not the intent to criticize or judge your post.

Pros:

I've watched this introductory video of Winbot 950, the system work of this product is simple but its function is extraordinary. I think this can clear windows that can not be reached by humans. Examples are windows on tall buildings. In addition Winbot 950 is also a new innovation in terms of cleanliness. I really like this window cleaner.

Cons:

Of the many advantages, does this window cleaner work fast and clean results? I have little doubt.

Sort:  

The window cleaner is really made for cleaning the window which are not reachable by human that right i have forgotten that point. Window cleaner work at medium speed for cleaning the window properly and to maintain its connection with the window glass

hmmm may be too