Woo Audio WA7 Fireflies - Headphone Amplifier and DAC

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Woo Audio WA7 Fireflies

Headphone Amplifier and DAC


Screenshots

WA7+&+HD700+black.jpg


Hunter's comment

In today's hunt, I bring you an incredible gadget is the Woo audio Woo Audio WA7 Fireflies an audio amplifier that has left me amazed.

Woo Audio WA7 Fireflies, is the perfect device to improve the way in which our audio propagates, as well as the audio quality itself because thanks to its design and features this gadget is able to improve the audio quality considerably.

This great gadget has a totally amazing design that not only gives an avant-garde but very characteristic, also thanks to this design the creators were able to add a vacuum tube that is responsible for making our audio go to the next level.

It should be noted that the audio is transmitted through Woo Audio WA7 Fireflies at high speed since all its ports are of the last generation and are transmitted in the same way which provides that the data is converted directly without any loss.

The whole body of this device is made of aluminum and glass and the vacuum tubes are covered with copper.


Link

https://wooaudio.com/amplifiers/wa7


Contributors

Hunter: @josalarcon2



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Awesome hunt

Here I share my opinion about your hunt

Pros:

I think this product is perfect for my use, because I like to listen to music in a loud or big voice. With this product will provide reinforcement in audio, so as to improve audio quality significantly. advantages that I get:

  • Good design
  • Made of aluminum and glass

I strongly suggest you have it.

Cons:

  • None for this hunt

I'll give you a GIF for your hunt

pros:

  • it can amplify your audio
  • cool design and idea
  • easy to use
  • looks great

cons:

  • not very useful for me

Rejoice Dear Hunter! You've followed our posting guidelines! Your hunt has been verified and is now eligible for a @steemhunt upvote. Yay!

I want to try that amp

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 55th place on 13 Jul 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: