Sort:  

Here is my review for your product:


Pros:

  • Can be used on both iOS and Android
  • Clear UI
  • Easy to use
  • Save time and energy
  • Do not need to bring a lot of card

Cons:

  • Nothing for this product

My comment:
Very nice tool urban people



For this product, I like to mark it as
8.4/10

Good work on hunting, thank for bring us a good product

(Please noted that it is my personal opinion only)

Thanks for your feedback!

Hi, @joythewanderer
Here is my review about your product.

Pros:

  • Added layers of security protect users against fraud.
  • Ability to lock your Curve card if it has been lost or stolen.
  • Very easy to setup and use.
  • Low fees.

Cons:

  • No cons found for this product.

Thanks for your feedback!

Nice Hunt!

Pros:

  • awesome idea to get rid of the card mess
  • easily change the card you wanna use via the app
  • their nice designed app gives you a great overview of your expenses and will notify you of every transaction for safety reasons
  • will need to read me deeper into it but looks like I'm going to sign up and get me one myself

Cons:

  • none for this hunt

Thanks for coming by, giving out your feedback!

Look at you go! Well done, your post has been cleared for liftoff (aka @steemhunt Upvote!) Keep it up Hunter!

Sounds great, especially the integration with Xero!

I think so too, Indogo Ocean (what a nice name you got!). Thanks for supporting :D

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-07-13) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-07-13) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

interesting also to try, i will use it, thanks

Thanks for coming by!

İt’s very usefull and handy. I love it! Thanks for hunt

Thanks Ali, I'm so happy you liked it :D

@joythewanderer it's great all credit and debit card are one..

Thanks for coming by!

Its pretty cool but I don't have enough cards to get a use out of it. It would be great for travel though.

I'd seen and heard about this but not heard of anyone using it - thanks for sharing @joythewanderer

I've been using it for a month now, seems quite good.

In fact after watching the video and reading the article, I clicked through and signed up!

I'm glad if it's useful for you too!

I signed up too :) that looks so handy.

Thanks for coming by :D

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 7th place on 13 Jul 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: