Sort:  
Loading...

Pros:

  • make travel fun
  • could impress your fellows with the travel book

Cons:

  • might be too girly :P

Pros:

  • can make customised route, itinerary, title, subtitle and so on
  • has beautiful design, various styles and colours
  • can select a desired style easily
  • can insert it in your photo or blog

Cons:

  • none for this hunt

Thanks for your hunt.

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Don't forget to join us on SteemHunt Discord
and remember to checkout @steemhunt for all the latest news and updates!

Thanks Joanne!

This can be useful @joythewanderer, thanks for sharing. Now for my personal review :

Pros :

  • There are many classic default arts which you can easily customized them to your preference.
  • When editing you can really maximize your options since you can change its style, color and many others
  • You will just input your email and details and it will automatically create an Art display which you can edit immediately without any necessary searching.
  • You can select your poster size and have it printed

Cons :

  • None since it does promote art and no negative that i can think

Thanks for your feedback mindblast! Yep, the design was simple and nice. For someone who isn’t so good at photoshop, this is great!

Pros:

  • The unique one it made by yourself
  • A good memory of the journal
  • User friendly and there are many custom function

Cons:
None, I will try to make my map

Thanks Kona. I’m happy you drop by and leave your feedback :)

Pros:

  • Nice apps! It can create poster to show our trip detail for social platform or video
  • Very easy to use and user-friendly interface!
  • Have free option

Cons:

  • Nothing

Really great apps. Thanks @joythewanderer!

Love the fact that you can get a free png. To be honest that would be the "only" use for me. I love customized travel posters but prefer making them on my own though (made a few for birthdays of trips I went on with my friends). What is more personalized than making it in person 😜

Great hunt though!

Thanks elleok! Actually for me too, as I like to make travel blogs :) it’s a useful tool for that!

I love the idea, especially the Worldview map which is great to illustrate the long flight to the country you're visiting.
That's a really cool hunt @joythewanderer!

Thanks for your feedback Jalayn! I agree, really loved the map and how you can add the details to it, such as « my favorite spot »

Its a hard work to get this done @joythewanderer

Mcsamm, hey you should start steemhunt as well!

Cool customized travel. I'm going to check the link and see what happens.

Thanks for coming by, jhunferrer.

so with this, i can make my travel poster by myself

Thanks for your feedback, fararizky

Hi ~ I'm a robot of yihdashu05630.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@yihdashu05630
Thanks so much~!!

With this customized travel poster - we can easily turn our travel routes into an unique poster! This is totally an awesome hunt, @joythewanderer kudos!

PS: Loved the feature and resteemed it :)

Thanks a lot for your support. Much appreciated

Pros:

  • Provide free jpeg format
  • Good for travel lover as a memory
  • User-friendly interface with customized options

Cons:

  • Printing fee is quite expensive

True, the free digital version is useful. Thanks a lot for your feedback!

Happy hunting !

Thanks for coming by, apon6431

Excelente post @joythewanderer es interesante poder tener a la mano esta información para poder compartir con amigos y familiares los viajes, gracias.

Pros:

  • Benefitial for humanity
  • Innovative idea that will change a lot
  • Great overall look and feel

Cons:

  • Nothing comes to my mind

Nice looks great! will look into it for sure, do you know Pinworld? I have that one also very fun.
Thanks for sharing

Thanks Haas, are you coming hunting?

hahha "fos" was misspelled...
Still no visit to Amsterdam planned?

Hi ~ I'm a robot of lynnhua.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@lynnhua
Thanks so much~!!

Pros:

  • Useful for making poster for social media
  • The price is not expensive
  • It had a very cool design
  • The interface is user-friendly and easy to use

Cons:

  • None for this hunt I can find

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 2nd place on 18 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Hi @joythewanderer!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemhunt - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV