Sort:  

It might be useful, but I wouldn't say it's something for steemhunt, you know? It's no innovation nothing special, no tech...

As a Steemian, I'm free to try any new UI built on top of it and consider if I delegate some SP to the platform. If you want something new new, I can go to producthunt.com find you 100 of new things.

Why you get so angry? I just wanted to help out since, this is what their guidelines say, if you want to post something...

Here what it says in the guidelines:

  1. Types of Products to Post
  • Steemhunt generally covers unique IT or hardware products, including:
  • Web services
  • Mobile apps
  • API, IT solutions, bots, open sources or other types of software
  • Tech gadgets, hardware, IoT/connected/wearable devices
  • Games

https://github.com/Steemhunt/web/blob/master/POSTING_GUIDELINES.md

If you understand how Steem works, Steemhunt is taking 10% and 5% extra from my post payout. I’m using the platform basically to try it out and support the project. I didn’t expect they to upvote to be honest. I saw others post similar items like travel bags so I posted it. Big Con? Fine. Try to contribute to Steem instead of focusing on critising others.

Wow, contributing to steem? So you upvote your own comments? Or whales upvote other whales? Buying upvote via bots? How do all these things contribute to Steemit? This doesn't make any sense...

I just wanted to help and tell you about the guidelines, didn't know people get angry because of that... Enjoy your day

I would be angry too if being accused as a con artist by someone who is not even in the position at all to make such a harsh comment.

why is it a harsh comment? just to say it wouldn't fit? People on steemit put such a facade on, I am not even allowed to say a little negative...

Can you also tell what accusation I made, other than saying it doesn't fit to the rules or it's nothing new

All money oriented, happy life ... upvote oriented... never say anything wrong here on steemit

And if I sounded mean or anything, I didnt mean to! Then I am sorry, but I just wanted to give an advise and help...