Cat Genie - Self Flushing Self Washing Litter Box

in #steemhunt β€’ 6 years ago

Cat Genie

Self Flushing Self Washing Litter Box


Screenshots

catcal-1 (1).jpg


Hunter's comment

πŸ’πŸ± MeWow! Now my cat can flush his toilet, Hahaha! This is such a cool find to share with all the Cat lovers here on Steemhunt like myself! And something my cat Squeak and I would love to own!
πŸ’πŸ± This Super Cool Cat Genie automatically washes and flushes the Cats litter box so you never have to touch or deal with smelly , dusty cat litter ever again! Its Total Awesomeness!

πŸ’I think a bargain at only $245.00 Complete Tabby Package!

β˜‘πŸ± SEE HOW IT WORKS HERE! ⬇


πŸ’"Using dust free washable granuals , instead of the disposeable cat litter!"

β˜‘πŸ± CHECK OUT THE LINK FOR MUCH MORE INFORMATION, THANKS!


Link

http://www.catgenie.com


Contributors

Hunter: @karenmckersie



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort: Β 

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

Thats awesome , thank you so much, im always happier once my hunts get approved!πŸ‘βœŒπŸ’•πŸ’πŸ˜

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.17% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Thanks πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg really I have seen something like this before but this is so much better from the looks of things, wow its really something that would have to be tested by my kitties to believe it, amazing find @karenmckersie

Awe,Thanks so much for your awesome comments! So glad you liked my posting on @steemhunt, yes I'm sure my cats would love one too! I'm seriously thinking of installing one at my country property , even though in the summer they mostly go outside , we get a lot of snow in the winter, so they would love it! πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸˆπŸ±πŸ‘Œβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ

Posted using Partiko Android

Love cats and would love to own one of these! Todays technology is amazing!πŸ’βœŒπŸ’•πŸ‘

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Glad you liked my posting , thank youπŸ‘β€οΈπŸ‘ŒπŸ±πŸˆ

Posted using Partiko Android

:)

Good product for cat lovers.

Thanks so much , yes for sure I would definitely love to own this for my cats Squeak and Callie , I think I will start saving up for it, I really hate changing their litter box its so gross Lol!πŸ’β€πŸˆπŸ±

Wow! Awesome product. Never touch your cat litter again. Cool.

Hahaha , I know and think its really cool ! thanks for your awesome reply and stopping by, im glad you liked hunt!πŸ’βœŒπŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

Great gadget!

Thank yu!πŸ’

Glad you liked my steemhunt posting ,thank you!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘β€οΈ

Posted using Partiko Android