LG K30 - The latest LG super phone

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

LG K30

The latest LG super phone


Screenshots

Screenshot_20180614-204433-1.jpg

Screenshot_20180614-204430-1.jpg

Screenshot_20180614-204427-1.jpg


Hunter's comment

Hey everyone I'm here to tell you all about the newest LG phone which was released in May 2018 and why you should buy it.
The specifications included:
Screen size: 5.3 inches
Main camera: 13MP PDAF Autofocus camera
Secondary camera: 5MP
RAM: 2GB
ROM: 16GB
Battery: 2880mah.
Now this are my reasons for recommending this phone to you;
✔FHD Device
✔Memory card storage up to 2 Terabyte!
✔Dust and water resistant
✔Portable
✔Fast charge enabled
✔Improved Camera
✔Volte capability
And much more trust me guys you'll not regret buying this phone!. So what are you waiting for grab your copy now!


Link

http://www.lg.com/us/cell-phones/lg-LMX410UM-xfinity-k30


Contributors

Hunter: @kenechukwu2



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Pros:

I strongly agree with your recommendation product. Why I say it like this. Because I am one of the users of LG products.
With good quality, LG is a must-try product. Because I have proven it myself. If I have money I will definitely buy this LG K30 smartphone.

Cons:

There is no cons for LG K30, it's just that I do not have much money to buy it :(

Yeah bro but this phone has a pdaf autofocus camera similar to DSLR cameras so if you're buying this device you're low-key buying a DSLR camera and worth it if you ask me


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on SteemHunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates

I like LG products. They have passed the test of quality.

Woooow! Super

I like to think that the mobile device industries should have graduated from 2gb phones. It looks nice.

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 122nd place on 15 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: