my CookBox - Dictate your recipes to your device

in #steemhunt4 years ago

my CookBox

Dictate your recipes to your device


Screenshots

cookbox1.jpg


Hunter's comment

Adding new recipes is easy by cookbox by its voice input function.
You can dictate your recipes to your device.
It also allows you to growyour cookbook by importing and searching new recipesfrom internet.
You can also share your recipes via social networks and e-mail.
If you cannot decide what to cook, you can use "what to cook" function and Cookbox pickes a recipe for you.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mycookbox.android



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I am a foodie and love trying new delicacy. Though I don't like cooking much, this app will make it easier for me to try new stuff.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment