My Cloud Home - cloud storage device with Alexa from Amazon

in #steemhunt6 years ago

My Cloud Home

cloud storage device with Alexa from Amazon


Screenshots

wdfMyCloudHome_img1.jpg.imgw.1000.1000.jpg


Hunter's comment

hi all friends sata will share a product,
My Cloud Home is a cloud storage device that allows users to easily store, access and manage their content such as music, videos, TV shows, movies and more easily in one container.My Cloud Home can run with Google Chromecast,
My Cloud Home memiliki kapasitas antara 2 TB, 3 TB, 6 TB, hingga 16 TB.


Link

https://www.wdc.com/products/personal-cloud-storage/my-cloud-home.html


Contributors

Hunter: @lintah



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Always fan of cloud storage and now even we can control the storage device just blows my mind. So useful to store many files, music, etc. Here is my small review :
Pros :

  • easy to setup
  • easy transfer of files
  • one place centralization
  • mobile access
  • usb port to import and autobackup

Cons :

  • None

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: