KittieFIGHT - Blockchain Game On ETH & CryptoKitties Collectible Platforms

in #steemhunt6 years ago

KittieFIGHT

Blockchain Game On ETH & CryptoKitties Collectible Platforms


Screenshots

KittieNinja.gif.711b035fe8bd9c157372d12c78012564.gif


Hunter's comment

KittieFIGHT game is:

  • Centered around utiliziing collectible cryptokitties, in competitive fighting matches for economic gains.

  • A blockchain game that uses the Ethereum platform
    and kittens from CryptoKitties collectible platform.

In KittieFIGHT you can:

  • Fight your Digital Collectible CryptoKitties from the CryptoKitties Blockchain Game.

  • Win tokens, ETH and cash for scheduling and fighting cryptoKitties collectibles.

  • Buy more cute furry cryptokitties with the cash you earned.

Winning & Losing Kitties:

  • Winning kitties win cash in Eth and tokens, Aside from your winning, there is a surprise for supporters of winning cats.

  • Losing kitties have to pay their way out of KittieHell or risk loosing kitties forever!

Join Kittiefight & Get some meow !!!


Link

https://www.kittiefight.io


Contributors

Hunter: @lordoftruth



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Your Hunt is Approved :)

Well done!

By following the posting guidelines of SteemHunt , hope you will bring more cool hunts to SteemHunt! If you have any questions, feel free to ask in our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team

Damn I hope to play a blockchain game someday. This looks really cool dear friend and I’ll do well to check it out as it prove to be really fun and enticing

Another great and fun game attached to the blockchain. This one has some very peculiar animations, I love its style and eye-catching design. Great hunt!

Thanks for share this hunt!

Centered around utiliziing collectible cryptokitties, in competitive fighting matches for economic gains. great hunt

I have seen various games earlier which are blockchain based. But this one is looking revolutionary. I will must give it a try soon. Happy hunting

@ lordoftruth excellent hunting, I do not know how you do but you are always presented with innovative juices with very good game themes, it is amazing how the blockchain is covered all kinds of recreations
Thank you very much for letting us know another new game
I wish you a happy hunt

This one is a great news for the people who are searching for game with a good earning chance. Very nice. Keep it up!

I like to play these kinds of games and it would like to be a perfect way to earn some Blackchain based real money.

I thought one could get some free cryptos by playing game but just fun game for cryptos like this.

Lots of blockchain based games are coming out. This one is one of the most interesting ones, at least for the first glance.

I like blockchain based games and Kittifight is interesting enough for me to play. Thanks for sharing.

CryptoKitties, I've heard about this platform before. A world of loss as well as profit. You can create your own collection and make battles. A very ideal platform for those who like games. Moreover, an ETH-supported system.

@lordoftruth really excellent hunt "KittieFIGHT"

Awesome platform to play game and get some cryptos. Amazing offers. Good job friend so keep hunting.

It is a beautifull game on etherium blockchain . This is a beautifull hunt dear every one love to playing this types of games which give them rewards

Nice Hunt! Wow, Amazing Blockchain Game to win Ethereum and token by fighting cyrptokitties and collect your reward in eth and tokes you can buy more kitties on tokens and cash you earned. Nice Hunt You shared Good Luck

I recently came across cryptokitties concept and found it very interesting. A game based on Cryptokitties and Ehtereum would be definitely something very cool. I'm definitely going to check this one. Thanks @lordoftruth.

wonderful.gif
e61ff317a5.png

Your Hunt Is Very Wonderful

e61ff317a5.png
Pros.

  • You stand a chance to win a free coin.
  • It is easy to play .

Thanks for posting on the steemhunt. Keep up with your wonderful hunt.

I really like the games that help you earn real money. KittieFIGHT seems such a game with a very cute main character. I've included this game in my top watch list for games. Epic hunt!

The name of this game is cute just like the photo of the kitty. I'd like to give it a try in hopes of earning some tangible rewards. @lordoftruth, You're awesome.

Hehehe
very funny and funny game,
it looks like it will be more exciting if we fight but become a cat.
but this game seems more suitable for children

Collectible games are going to be a top trend in different blockchain technologies, this is what the future prepares us

Most lovable KittieFIGHT

This cryptic collection seems like a good game for the blockbuster platform, the blockchain game that uses the atherium platform, it really that this is a really good cryptoktz collectible game.

Awesome hunt! best of luck

I'm not much into games but for the love of cryptocurrency, I think I'm already motivated enough to give it a try. It would be interesting to know how furious kitties are.

I was really searching for a game like this one. Though new to crypto world yet I want to fully dive into it. It would be amazing to earn some crypto rewards while playing this game. Thanks for sharing. Epic hunt!

everything that has to do with money the person likes and with this games while you have fun you can earn eth

This looks cute and interesting. But it seems more like gambling than game. Anyway cool hunt!

It looks like a funny and enjoyable, Eth based game. I wonder the surprise for supporters of winning cats. Of course I will play it.

Nice hunt!
I like these technology stuff really much! Really nice to see an application of blockchain!!
They are going to change our world definitely
Thanks for the sharing

KittieFIGHT - Seems a very interesting game and it is more interesting when it is based on blockchain. Thanks for sharing

Looking very interesting game. I am a gamer and love to play when they pay in cryptocurrency. Good hunt

I want to play ASAP. I love cryptocurrency and anything which is influenced by CC. Thanks alot for sharing a very useful hunt for us.

Thia one is so cute, how I wish I had some cryptokitties. Anyways, it was a cool and interesting hunt. Ethereum has huge number of games now. Thanks for sharing this with us. I will give this a score of 5 out of 5. The Hunt is ON!

Wawoo.. its wonderful game at cryptocurrency. Its really interesting & thanks for info good hunt.
Keep it up

Great Hunt


Wow, A Blockchain powered game I am really happy to see this hunt and the contribution of blockchain technology.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Wow cute game. i hope they make also crypto dogs or Crypto pups. 😊😊😊

Really...a blockchain game?! I want to try this game.

This is awesome.

Am reading about KittieFIGHT here for the first time and i love this, i never thought of seeing this kind blockchain game. so cool. It will make sense to try it out.

Blockchain game🤔🤔 this game will make alot of sense, gonna try it out.

That's interesting I like to this game thanks for sharing I try it

That's interesting
I like to this game thanks for
Sharing I try it

                 - aqsaali


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

very good product and very beneficial for the community

Have to already have crypto kitties, though, right?

This post has been selected randomly for upvote because you are a follower of @familytree. Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Wow so cute game😊gonna check and play this out😊

Game where you can earn crypto. It also looks cute. Great hunt @lordoftruth!

As a cat lover, I want to play this game. Ethereum is my favorite crypto afte Steem. Good hunt.

It is cool to see blockchain game that is amazing like this KittieFIGHT.
This is just amazing.